THE JOE WHITE FAMILY


We are a family rich in heritage, character and love.  The Joe White Family limbs span widely across the country from coast to coast.  The National Chapter of the White Family Reunion is located in Chicago, Illinois, where the 1980, 1982, 1984, 1988, 1993, 2002 and 2012 Reunions were held.   Below are the listings of our National & Local Reunion Chapter contacts.  For more information, please contact the President of your local chapter directly.

 

Our National Chapter

Image



National President

Terri Williams-Brown
(773) 802-6402

Terriwbro@sbcglobal.net



National Vice President

Quesha Swain
queshaswain1@aol.com

Image



Recording Secretary


Norma Ford-Moy'e
Revelationnow@aol.com
 
Image



Treasurer

Michelle White 
PurpleLady1@bellsouth.net

 

Our State Chapters

Image


Atlanta President

Pamela Dunn-Carter
(770) 577-7681

Kela1@bellsouth.net

Boston President

Alister J. Roberts


Chicago President

Sherri White - Taylor 

Image


Cincinnati President

Angie Allen Jackson
(513) 403-1761

aajackson@shrinenet.org

Image


Columbia President

Penelope Caughman
(803) 865-7418

caughmans@bellsouth.net

Image


Detroit President

Robert Pooler, Jr.
(313) 590-0576

RPooler@gmail.com

 
Image


Los Angeles President

Tommie White

TLW6635@AOL.com


Miami President

Sheria Blackmon-Strachan

sblackmon@dadeschools.net

 

Image


Washington DC President

Stephanie Cody
(301) 257-9145

Please forward all updates to -  JoeWhiteFamilySite@yahoo.com

 

All Rights Reserved by The Joe White Family Reunion